Stainless Steel Works

Init Company is a direct manufacturer of high-quality stainless steel products in Minsk, Belarus. We offer design and production of parts and assembly units for various purposes, including store equipment, shop furniture, decorative elements, medical furniture. We work with sheet metal (punching, reamers, bending, welding), and with pipes of different cross sections.

We use high quality stainless steel AISI 304 which really never covered with rust, unlike cheaper counterparts. This steel contains not less than 18% chromium and at least 10% nickel, which provides a stable formation on a surface of the oxide layer which is responsible for resistance to chemical reactions with any air humidity and purity and reliable prevention of corrosion.

Reception with brushed stainless steel: shops furniture for Gant stores

Reception with brushed stainless steel: shops furniture for Gant stores.

Tables made of brushed stainless steel: shop furniture for MoDaMo stores

Tables made of brushed stainless steel: shop furniture for MoDaMo stores.

Shop furniture with elements of stainless steel, Quicksilver store

Shop furniture with elements of stainless steel, Quicksilver store.

Tables of polished stainless steel: shop furniture for Lee Wrangler stores

Tables of polished stainless steel: shop furniture for Lee Wrangler stores.

Rack of brushed stainless steel, a fragment

Rack of brushed stainless steel, a fragment (used: metal pipes and sheets, welding and high-quality brushing).

Table of polished stainless steel, a fragment

Table of polished stainless steel, a fragment (used: metal pipes and sheets, welding and high-quality polishing).

Rack of stainless steel, O'stin store

Rack of stainless steel for profile hanging, O'stin store.

Rack of stainless steel, O'stin store

Rack of stainless steel for front hanging, O'stin store.

Are you thinking about the concept of a new store, choosing the equipment, comparing the materials? Brushed stainless steel is the best design solution for the demonstration of clothing and footwear high and premium classes, it will emphasize the naturalness and nobility of the goods. In addition, we offer a product made of polished stainless steel, which looks bright and catchy, but never starts "peel off" as chromed steel.

Shop Furniture and Metalwork since 1991 About Shop Furniture Retail Equipment Perforated Panels Stainless Steel Products Metalwork Fabrication POS Stands Design Manufacture Design Department Photogallery Contact INIT Company
Prytytskaha 62/12
Minsk, Belarus, 220140
+375(17)254-73-36
+375(17)363-87-18
info@init.by
bel eng rus
Open menu Init Company Logo Shop Furniture and Metalworks

Изделия из нержавеющей стали

Компания Инит – прямой производитель качественных изделий из нержавеющей стали в Минске, Беларусь. Мы предлагаем проектирование и изготовление деталей и сборочных единиц различного назначения, в том числе торгового оборудования для магазинов, коммерческой мебели, элементов дизайна и декора, а также медицинской мебели. Мы работаем как с листовой сталью (перфорация, развёртки, гибка, сварка), так и с трубами разного сечения.

Мы используем высококачественную нержавеющую сталь марки AISI 304, которая действительно никогда не покроется ржавчиной, в отличие от более дешёвых аналогов. В этой стали содержится не менее 18% хрома и не менее 10% никеля, что обеспечивает устойчивое формирование на поверхности изделия слоя оксида, отвечающего за устойчивость к химическим реакциям с воздухом любой влажности и чистоты и надёжное предотвращение коррозии.

Ресепшн с применением шлифованной нержавеющей стали: торговое оборудование для магазинов Gant

Ресепшн с применением шлифованной нержавеющей стали: торговое оборудование для магазинов Gant.

Столы из шлифованной нержавеющей стали: торговое оборудование для магазинов MoDaMo

Столы из шлифованной нержавеющей стали: торговое оборудование для магазинов MoDaMo.

Торговое оборудование с элементами из нержавеющей стали, магазины Quicksilver

Торговое оборудование с элементами из шлифованной нержавеющей стали, магазины Quicksilver.

Столы из полированной нержавеющей стали: торговое оборудование для магазинов Lee Wrangler

Столы из полированной нержавеющей стали: торговое оборудование для магазинов Lee Wrangler.

Стеллаж из шлифованной нержавеющей стали, фрагмент

Фрагмент торгового стеллажа из шлифованной нержавеющей стали (использованы трубы, листы, сварка и качественная шлифовка).

Стол из полированной нержавеющей стали, фрагмент

Фрагмент стола из полированной нержавеющей стали (использованы трубы, листы, сварка и качественная полировка).

Вешало из нержавеющей стали O'stin

Вешало для профильной развески из нержавеющей стали O'stin.

Вешало из нержавеющей стали O'stin

Вешало для фронтальной развески из нержавеющей стали O'stin.

Обдумываете концепцию нового магазина, выбираете оборудование, сравниваете материалы? Шлифованная нержавеющая сталь будет наилучшим дизайнерским решением для демонстрации одежды и обуви высокого и премиум класса, она подчеркнёт естественность и благородство товара. Кроме того, мы предлагаем изделия из полированной нержавеющей стали, которая выглядит ярко и броско, но никогда не начнёт «облущиваться», как хромированная сталь.

Торговое оборудование и металлоконструкции с 1991 г О компании Торговое оборудование на заказ Оборудование для магазинов Универсал Держатели кассовой техники POS стенды и стеллажи Металлоконструкции Изделия из нержавеющей стали Перфорированные панели Производство Инит Конструкторское бюро Фотогалерея Контакты Компания ИНИТ
Беларусь, Минск
ул. Притыцкого 62/12
+375(17)254-73-36
+375(17)363-87-18
info@init.by
bel eng rus
Меню Логотип компании Инит Торговое оборудование и металлоконструкции